supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD



recorded at studio150 Amsterdam 2011


released February 16, 2012
Lizzie clarke - vocals
Glen Hawksworth - electric guitars
Mark Matthews - Acoutic guitar
Manuel Hugas - bass
Nicky Hustinx - percussion



all rights reserved


Dead Surf Country Swansea

Well we have been at this for a while now... We have recently been recording new material in Amsterdam at Studio 150 which is due for general release soon... (hoping for the 29th Feb)

We have had airplay on over 35 radio stations worldwide so far including BBC 6, BBC Wales, UIC Chicago, 2SER Sydney, Ede FM Holland
... more

contact / help

Contact Dead Surf Country

Streaming and
Download help